# Delete user action
This action deletes an existing user permanently.
This action only works on a user whose status is
Deprovisioned. You can set a user to
Deprevisioned with the Deactivate user action.
This action cannot be recovered! Find out more here.
Delete user action
# Input fields
|User ID||The unique ID of the target user. If an invalid user ID is provided, it will cause a job error.|
# Output fields
There are no outputs for this action.